Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Shawn  Veiseh, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

University Executive Physical Program

Shawn Veiseh, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Veiseh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Veiseh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great, professional staff and doctors!
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
The staff and Dr. Veiseh always make me feel welcome and relaxed during my annual physical. The check-up is very thorough, and Dr. Veiseh makes himself available to go through any or all of the results in great detail.
Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent and efficient as always. No wasted time.
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
exec physical
Towalalme A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Wonderful Experience. Love the attention and care taken with all of my visits from the time I check into the office everyone is attentive, knowledgable and interested in my well being.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent,: very good Dr with very friendly staff, kept my appointment time to the minute, in and out,
Jim L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
The website was helpful, but somehow I ended up with appointments for Tuesday and Thursday, probably my mistake. I called and confirmed that Tuesday was the correct one.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
We needed a doctor to make a house-call for an important client. Within an hour, Dr Veiseh visited and examined our client. He couldn't have been more professional and gracious. When the opportunity arises in the future, my first call will be to Dr Veiseh!
Reynaldo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
The best
Siobhan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Terrific. Very Informative and helpful.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
I am completely comfortable is stating that Dr. Veiseh and his team (including Aileen, Melissa, Alice, Caroline and Dr. Massachi) provide the most efficient, effective and professional Executive Physical program available anywhere. Every person is a demonstrated expert at their craft and the results confirm it. I speak from experience: about 20 executive physicals over the last 20 years.
Farzaneh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
10/10
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent care
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful Doctor and fabulous staff and RN.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
I have been going here for almost 20 years. I find the annual physical to be very thorough and the entire experience to be very professional.
Duke L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been to Dr. Veiseh since 2000 for my executive physicals. He and his office are fantastic. His expertise in evaluating me yearly, through a series of exercises and tests, have helped me maintain and increase my health. I highly recommend him. He is very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable!
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent service and on schedule.