Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Shawn  Veiseh, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

University Executive Physical Program

Shawn Veiseh, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Beverly Hills, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Veiseh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Veiseh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent,: very good Dr with very friendly staff, kept my appointment time to the minute, in and out,
Jim L.
Submitted 10/15/20
The website was helpful, but somehow I ended up with appointments for Tuesday and Thursday, probably my mistake. I called and confirmed that Tuesday was the correct one.
Alex B.
Submitted 10/12/20
We needed a doctor to make a house-call for an important client. Within an hour, Dr Veiseh visited and examined our client. He couldn't have been more professional and gracious. When the opportunity arises in the future, my first call will be to Dr Veiseh!
Reynaldo R.
Submitted 07/06/20
The best
Siobhan B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Terrific. Very Informative and helpful.
William B.
Submitted 11/05/19
I am completely comfortable is stating that Dr. Veiseh and his team (including Aileen, Melissa, Alice, Caroline and Dr. Massachi) provide the most efficient, effective and professional Executive Physical program available anywhere. Every person is a demonstrated expert at their craft and the results confirm it. I speak from experience: about 20 executive physicals over the last 20 years.
Farzaneh E.
Submitted 10/30/19
10/10
Patrick P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent care
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful Doctor and fabulous staff and RN.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have been going here for almost 20 years. I find the annual physical to be very thorough and the entire experience to be very professional.
Duke L.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been to Dr. Veiseh since 2000 for my executive physicals. He and his office are fantastic. His expertise in evaluating me yearly, through a series of exercises and tests, have helped me maintain and increase my health. I highly recommend him. He is very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable!
Paul F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent service and on schedule.